EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Wednesday August 15, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Digital Startup 101
Wednesday August 15, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Introduction to the ACT
Thursday August 16, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM How To Choose A College That Suits You
Thursday August 16, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM A Musical Evening with the Seventh Fleet Band Far East Edition and Badikcoustik
Friday August 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM Raise The Flag
Friday August 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM Raise The Flag
Friday August 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Raise The Flag
Saturday August 18, 2018 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM Let’s Talk about Mental Health
Saturday August 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM ''Resap'' The Exploration of Percussion and Visual Mapping
Tuesday August 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Sociopreneur Talks: Social Enterprise Empowers People
Tuesday August 21, 2018 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM Essay Clinic 101
Wednesday August 22, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM Connect The Dots: A Murder Mystery Movie Festival
Wednesday August 22, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Connect The Dots: A Murder Mystery Movie Festival - Murder on the Orient Express
Wednesday August 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters
Wednesday August 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Connect The Dots: A Murder Mystery Movie Festival - Memento
Thursday August 23, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM The Battle of Biak
Thursday August 23, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Jazz Diplomacy: American Jazz in Indonesia
Friday August 24, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Science Behind Music Therapy
Saturday August 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM Movie Club: Opera Jawa (Requiem from Java)
Saturday August 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday August 25, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn@america: Mastering the GRE (Session 3 out of 4)
Saturday August 25, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Road to Our Ocean Conference 2018: A Plastic Ocean
Tuesday August 28, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Essay Clinic 101
Wednesday August 29, 2018 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM U.S. - ASEAN: Partnership and Beyond
Thursday August 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Building a Strong CV/Resume and Letter of Recommendation for U.S. Graduate School Applications
Friday August 31, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Road to Our Ocean Conference 2018: Rethink Plastic!
Saturday September 1, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn@america: Mastering the GRE (Session 4 out of 4)
Saturday September 1, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM Road to Our Ocean Conference 2018: Save Coral
Tuesday September 4, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM A Conversation With Tony Keusgen
Tuesday September 4, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters
Thursday September 6, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Find Your Major: Film Studies
Friday September 7, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM WONDER-FUL: A Musical Journey
Saturday September 8, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday September 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM TEDxYouth@SPH: Imp(act)
Tuesday September 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters
Saturday September 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats