EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.

Events Calendar Jun 21, 2018 - Aug 18, 2018

DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Thursday June 21, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - Pay It Forward
Thursday June 21, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:15 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - Stand and Deliver
Friday June 22, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:10 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - The Namesake
Friday June 22, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:15 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - Driving Miss Daisy
Saturday June 23, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Online Learning Meetup Sessions
Saturday June 23, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - Aloha
Saturday June 23, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB The Beauty of Togetherness: Eid Movie Festival - Sing
Tuesday June 26, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Metropolitan Toastmasters
Wednesday June 27, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:45 WIB A Plastic Ocean
Thursday June 28, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Weather, Maritime Safety, and You – A Conversation with the NOAA Ocean Prediction Center Director
Friday June 29, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Using Community Generated Data to Build City Resilience
Saturday June 30, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:00 WIB Chat with Undergraduate Students in the U.S.
Saturday June 30, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Spark Indonesia - A Social Impact Ecosystem
Wednesday July 4, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Boogie Nights: A Celebration of American Line Dancing
Thursday July 5, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Gabrielle Stravelli Jazz Workshop
Friday July 6, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Akar: Keroncong Meets America
Saturday July 7, 2018 - July 28, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT
Saturday July 7, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Speaking
Saturday July 7, 2018 16:30 WIB - 18:00 WIB EducationUSA Pre-Departure Orientation: Q&A Session
Saturday July 7, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Gabrielle Stravelli Trio in Concert
Wednesday July 11, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Career Opportunities in the Pursuit of a Healthier Nation
Thursday July 12, 2018 14:00 WIB - 18:00 WIB The Frankie Rossi Experience
Thursday July 12, 2018 16:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB Igniting the Teacher Power Within!
Saturday July 14, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Reading
Wednesday July 18, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB U.S. University Applications 101: Preparing Strong Applications
Thursday July 19, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB How to Write a Statement of Purpose for U.S. Graduate Schools
Friday July 20, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Indonesian Student Success Stories (Part 2)
Saturday July 21, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Writing
Saturday July 28, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Listening
Tuesday August 7, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Essay Clinic 101
Tuesday August 14, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Essay Clinic 101
Saturday August 18, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB ''Resap'' The Exploration of Percussion and Visual Mapping