EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.

Events Calendar Oct 20, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018

DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Saturday October 20, 2018 10:30 WIB - 13:30 WIB #DiffAble: Blind Date Cinema: Galih & Ratna
Saturday October 20, 2018 11:00 WIB - 13:00 WIB U.S. Essay Clinic
Saturday October 20, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Online Learning Meetup Sessions
Saturday October 20, 2018 14:30 WIB - 17:00 WIB #DiffAble: Courage, Kindness, Friendship: Wonder
Saturday October 20, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB #DiffAble: Still Connected: Still Alice
Tuesday October 23, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Unlocking the Potential of Youth Entrepreneurship in Generating Employment
Tuesday October 23, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Celebrating NASA's 60th Anniversary: The Mars Generation
Tuesday October 23, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Metropolitan Toastmasters
Wednesday October 24, 2018 13:30 WIB - 15:30 WIB Inclusive Learning Method for Students with Disabilities to Learn Coding
Wednesday October 24, 2018 16:00 WIB - 18:00 WIB Well Fed
Thursday October 25, 2018 17:30 WIB - 19:00 WIB Application Tips and Scholarships for U.S. Graduate Study
Friday October 26, 2018 13:30 WIB - 16:00 WIB 8th Anniversary Design Finalists
Friday October 26, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Celebrating Indigenous Peoples: Mele Murals
Friday October 26, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Non-Degree Options for International Students Studying in the United States
Saturday October 27, 2018 10:30 WIB - 12:30 WIB The Importance of Technology for Indonesia’s Youth
Saturday October 27, 2018 11:00 WIB - 12:30 WIB Coffee Chats
Saturday October 27, 2018 14:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Masquerade: The Night of Halloween's Eve
Tuesday October 30, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB #DiffAble: Happier at Work: How Your Psychology Affects Your Productivity
Wednesday October 31, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Halloween Special Toastmaster Meeting 2.0
Friday November 2, 2018 14:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB F-16 Simulator is Back!
Friday November 2, 2018 - November 4, 2018 14:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB F-16 Simulator is Back!
Friday November 2, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Art School Portfolio Preparation
Saturday November 3, 2018 11:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB F-16 Simulator is Back!
Saturday November 3, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Get Acquainted with Fighter and Transport Plane Pilots
Sunday November 4, 2018 14:00 WIB - 20:00 WIB F-16 Simulator is Back!
Tuesday November 6, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Find Your Major: Mastering Public Policy and Administration
Thursday November 8, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB How to Write a Statement of Purpose or Personal Essay for U.S. Universities
Saturday November 10, 2018 11:00 WIB - 12:30 WIB Coffee Chats
Tuesday November 13, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Metropolitan Toastmasters
Wednesday November 14, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Begin Your Undergraduate Study at a Community College
Thursday November 15, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Chat with U.S. Alumni
Friday November 16, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Study in the USA: 4 Things You Need to Know
Saturday November 17, 2018 11:00 WIB - 13:00 WIB U.S. Essay Clinic
Saturday November 17, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB iLearn@america: GMAT (Session 1 out of 4)
Saturday November 17, 2018 - December 15, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB iLearn@america: GMAT
Tuesday November 20, 2018 13:30 WIB - 17:00 WIB Fighting For Our Rights: Malcolm X
Tuesday November 20, 2018 13:30 WIB - 20:45 WIB Fighting For Our Rights
Tuesday November 20, 2018 18:00 WIB - 20:45 WIB Fighting For Our Rights: Ali
Saturday November 24, 2018 11:00 WIB - 12:30 WIB Coffee Chats
Saturday November 24, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Online Learning Meetup Sessions
Saturday November 24, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB iLearn@america: GMAT (Session 2 out of 4)
Saturday November 24, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB A Story of Tuscany Temple by Costaroy
Tuesday November 27, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Metropolitan Toastmasters Club Table Topics and International Speech Contest
Tuesday November 27, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB How to Become a U.S. Certified Medical Specialist
Wednesday November 28, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Community College Pathways
Friday November 30, 2018 19:00 WIB - 20:30 WIB Chat with an EducationUSA Adviser
Saturday December 1, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB iLearn@america: GMAT (Session 3 out of 4)
Friday December 14, 2018 18:30 WIB - 20:30 WIB Tribute@america: Pasek and Paul
Saturday December 15, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB iLearn@america: GMAT (Session 4 out of 4)
Saturday December 15, 2018 14:00 WIB - 16:00 WIB Online Learning Meetup Sessions